eclof kenya, get in touch, eclof microfinance,

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Get in touch with us and we shall be glad to assist you.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your Mobile number.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter your town of residence.
Please enter your message.

BRANCH LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

Head office
Royal offices Mogotio Rd-off Chiromo Lane, Parklands,
P O Box 34889-0100, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: 0721344699, 0707 661077.
Email:info@eclof-kenya.org

East Nairobi
Motor World Building Opposite city Stadium,
Mezzannie floor
Tel: 0705658385
Email:eastnairobi@eclof-kenya.org

Kayole
Njiru SHSS Building,Masimba stage,
Ground floor
Tel: 0728969306

Githurai
G45 Business Centre Building,
2rd Floor Room 204/205,
Tel: 0705658386
Email:githurai@eclof-kenya.org

West Nairobi
Kawangware 46, Wakandi Plaza,
1st floor Room S8,
Tel: 0705658417
Email:westnairobi@eclof-kenya.org

Rongai Office
J&S Building, Opposite Kware Market,
1st floor Room 8,
Tel: 0797678594
Email:rongai@eclof-kenya.org

Machakos Office
Co-operative Building, Opp. Oil Libya,
1st floor
Tel: 0796864682

Limuru
Market Road Njengi Plaza,
2nd Floor, Room 3
Tel: 0705658418
Email:limuru@eclof-kenya.org

Githunguri
Nyamuthanga building, Above KWFT
2nd Floor, Tel: 0705658387
Email:githunguri@eclof-kenya.org

Meru
Ncheege Plaza Kirukuru Rd ,
Ground Floor,
Tel: 0705658427
Email:meru@eclof-kenya.org

Maua
Kainga Building, next to Central Petrol station
1st Floor
Tel: 0705658389
Email:maua@eclof-kenya.org

Thika
Pushpa Plaza, Kwame Nkurumah street,
Next to Consolidated Bank
1st Floor,
Tel: 0705658388
Email:thika@eclof-kenya.org

Matuu
Office next to Premier Hotel
Opposite.Furaha Clothing Textile,
Tel: 0700279509
Email:matuu@eclof-kenya.org

Ruiru
CK Plaza, next to Ruiru Plaza,
2nd Floor Tel: 0728969308
Email:ruiru@eclof-kenya.org

Muranga
Mugama Union Building, Next to Barclays Bank Muranga,
Tel: 0705658428
Email:muranga@eclof-kenya.org

Nyeri
Mbaki House, next to Mathai Supermarket,
2nd Floor, Tel: 0705658424
Email:nyeri@eclof-kenya.org

Nanyuki
Laipha House, next to Total Petrol Station
2nd Floor Room 20
Tel: 07056584246

Karatina
Kibanya Building, next to Bata Shop
2nd Floor
Tel: 0705658425

Embu
Embu Motors Building, next to Family Bank
1stFlr Room A4,
Tel: 0705324799
Email:embu@eclof-kenya.org

Nakuru
Spikes Center, Opposite Wameer Cocacola Distributors
1stFloor, Room 3,
Tel: 0705658392
Email:nakuru@eclof-kenya.org

Naivasha
Friends Plaza, opposite Eagle Center
Ground Floor Room A11.
Tel: 0713792985

Molo
Dubai Plaza,
1st Floor, Room6
Tel: 0705658393

Nyahururu
Kimwa Center Building, next to Co-op Bank,
Ground floor
Tel: 0705658399
Email:Nyahururu@eclof-kenya.org

Eldoret
Sugarland Plaza, Oloo street,
1st Floor
Tel: 0705658400
Email:eldoret@eclof-kenya.org

Kapsabet
Bargetuny Plaza
1st Floor,Room No A7
Tel: 0705658401
Email:kapsabet@eclof-kenya.org

Iten Office
Kolimen Building Opposite Tambach Stage
Ground Floor
Tel: 0722955117

Kericho
Koineei Plaza on top of Co-op Bank 2nd Floor
Tel: 0705658402
Email:kericho@eclof-kenya.org

Litein Branch
Ngobor Plaza,Next to St Mark Catholic Church
1st Floor
Tel:0707706233

Bomet
Malimali Building, opposite.
Twigs Hotel Ground Floor
Tel: 0705658431
Email:bomet@eclof-kenya.org

Bungoma
Moi Avenue street.Bungoma Pharmacy Building opposite Post Bank,
1st Floor,
Tel: 0705658403
Email:bungoma@eclof-kenya.org

Kimilili
Next to Desire Hotel,
Ground Floor,
Tel: 0700279511

Webuye
Hillside Pharmacy Building,
1st Floor,
Tel: 0705658414

Kakamega
Cannon Awori street Emissioma Building, 2nd floor next to Post Bank
Tel: 0705658391

Kitale
Ambwere Plaza,
2nd Floor
Tel: 0705658415
Email:kitale@eclof-kenya.org

Moi’s Bridge
PasaBuilding,
Ground Floor
Tel: 0705658416
Email:Moisbridge@eclof-kenya.org

Kisumu
Awori House, Behind Co-op Bank 2nd Floor Room 20
Tel: 0705658390
Email:kisumu@eclof-kenya.org

Muhoroni
Behind KCB,Net to Municipal Market,
Tel: 0708237556

Homabay Office
OGITCO House
1st Floor
Tel: 0700618023

Mombasa Central Office
Baroda Building, Along Digo Road,
1st Floor,
Tel: 0728969307
Email:mombasa@eclof-kenya.org

Mombasa North Office
Fairdeal Plaza, Along New MsaMalindi Rd,
1st Floor,
Tel: 0796868277